Leadership

President:
Matthew Elisha,
president@jeffersonhumanists.org
(Term:  2018-2020)

Vice-President:
Jim Bole
vicepresident@jeffersonhumanists.org
(Term:  2018-2019)

Vice President:
Carole Hughes
vicepresident@jeffersonhumanists.org
(Term is 2018-19)

 

Secretary: Edna Miller,
secretary@jeffersonhumanists.org
(Term: 2018-19)

 Treasurer:
Dan Green,
treasurer@jeffersonhumanists.org
(Term:  2018- 2019)

 

Director-at-Large:
Chuck Mowry
director@jeffersonhumanists.org
(Term is 2017-18)

Director-at-Large:
Tom Kellogg
director@jeffersonhumanists.org
(Term is 2018-2020)

Director-at-Large:
Thomas Poole
director@jeffersonhumanists.org
(Term is 2018-2020)

Director-at-Large:
Ralph Hughes
director@jeffersonhumanists.org
(Term is 2018-2020)

Director-at-Large:
Pat Nichol
director@jeffersonhumanists.org
(Term is 2018-2020)

Library

Matthew Elisha, Librarian
matthew@jeffersonhumanists.org

Jeffco Political Action Committee (JPAT)

Ralph Hughes, Group Leader
jpat@jeffersonhumanists.org

Volunteer Coordinator:

Barb Bailey
volunteer@jeffersonhumanists.org
(Term: 2017-2019)

 

 

Membership Committee

Pat Nickel, Committee Chair
Membership Committee
membership@jeffersonhumanists.org

i

Freethinkers Reading Opportunity Group (FROG)

Matthew Elisha, Group Leader
matthew@jeffersonhumanists.org

v

Program Committee

Lindy Baer, Committee Chair
program@jeffersonhumanists.org

IT Committee

 

 

 

Traci Bickell, Committee Chair
ITChair@jeffersonhumanists.org
Members:
Clockwise from top:  Matthew Elisha, Tom Kellogg, Nancy Bolt, Traci Bickell, Terry Kirkham

Newsletter Committee


Nancy Bolt & Bob Hofmann, Editors
newsletter@jeffersonhumanists.org