Leadership

President:
Barb Bailey
president@jeffersonhumanists.org
(Term: 2017-2019)

Vice-President:
Jim Bole
vicepresident@jeffersonhumanists.org
(Term:  2017-2019)

Vice-President:
Matthew Elisha,
vicepresident@jeffersonhumanists.org
(Term:  2016-2018)

Secretary: Edna Miller, secretary@jeffersonhumanists.org (Term: 2016-17)

 Treasurer:
Dave Beato,
treasurer@jeffersonhumanists.org
(Term:  2016- 2017)

Directors-at-Large:
Carole Hughes
director@jeffersonhumanists.org
(Term is 2017-18)

 

 

Director-at-Large:
Chuck Mowry
director@jeffersonhumanists.org
(Term is 2017-18)

Directors-at-Large: director@jeffersonhumanists.org

Margaret A. Marquez-Kellogg    (Term:  2016-17)
Pat Nickel   (Term:  2017-19)
Thomas Poole   (Term:  2016-18)

Library

Matthew Elisha, Librarian
matthew@jeffersonhumanists.org

Jeffco Political Action Committee (JPAT)

Ralph Hughes, Group Leader
jpat@jeffersonhumanists.org

Facilities Committee

Margaret A. Marquez-Kellogg, Committee Chair
margaret@jeffersonhumanists.org

Membership Committee

Pat Nickel, Committee Chair
pat@jeffersonhumanists.org

i

Freethinkers Reading Opportunity Group (FROG)

Matthew Elisha, Group Leader
matthew@jeffersonhumanists.org

IT Committee

Traci Bickell, Committee Chair
ITChair@jeffersonhumanists.org

Newsletter Committee

Nancy Bolt & Bob Hofmann, Editors
newsletter@jeffersonhumanists.org

v

Program Committee

Lindy Baer, Committee Chair
program@jeffersonhumanists.org